top button

What are the different layers in cloud computing?

0 votes
posted Jun 22, 2017 by Abhishek Maheshwari

Share this question
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button Google+ Share Button LinkedIn Share Button Multiple Social Share Button

1 Answer

0 votes

Different layers of Cloud Computing.

  1. IaaS
  2. SaaS
  3. PaaS

Infrastructure as service or IaaS is the basic layer in cloud computing model.

Software as a service SaaS is a software distribution model in which a third-party provider hosts applications and makes them available to customers over the internet.

Platform as a service PaaS provides a platform and environment to allow developers to build applications and services over the internet.

answer Aug 29, 2017 by Ajay Vg